Trợ giúp:Chỗ thử

Bách khoa toàn thư mở Wikipedia
(đổi hướng từ Wikipedia:Chỗ thử)
Bước tới: menu, tìm kiếm

Today, Facebook is the best social network in the world. When you use Facebook, you will block someone because some reason. Now, you don’t want block them anymore and you want to unblock them. How to do that? This article will help you unblock someone.

Step 1. Login your Facebook Account.

Click here and login your account. You need type your email address and password. If you have been login Facebook, you don’t need do this step.

Step 2. Go to General Account Settings window.

Click down-arrow icon on the right top Facebook page (next to Privacy Shortcuts – lock icon)

This tab have many options like: Create Page, Manage Pages, Create Group,… You need choose Settings options. You can click here and go to General Account Settings window quickly.

Step 3. Go to Manage blocking tab.

General Account Settings window have many options on left sidebar, click Blocking option. Or you click here and go to Manage blocking tab immediately.

Step 4. Unblock who you want.

Now, you looking for Block users list, below “Once you block someone, that person can no longer see things you post on your timeline, tag you, invite…“. There are many name in there, you need click Unblock button next to name of people who you want unblock (here is Janet Warren).

Step 5. Confirm your action.

Facebook will ask you “Are you sure you want to unblock Janet Warren?...”, click Confirm. And now, this person has been unblocked. Remember, you'll have to wait 48 hours before you can block your friends (here is Janet Warren)

Done. If  you have any question, please comment below. Thanks for watching